International Archives Committee

Charlane Brown-Wyands, Eta Omega Omega

International Chapter Basileus Certification Committee

Chenita Daughtry, Psi Omega

International Chapter History Book Committee

Joan Wilmer, General Member

International Contracts Advisor/Special Resource Committee

Arlean LeLand,  Xi Omega (Chairman)

International Connection Committee

Erma Barron, Iota Gamma Omega

International Constitution Committee

Bonnie W. Murdah, Rho Theta Omega  (Chairman)

Toyin Ajasin, Eta Omega Omega

Aseeli Coleman (UG), Pi Epsilon

International Corporate Strategic Partners Committee

Alicia Tibbs Tolson, Omicron Gamma Omega

International Diamond/Golden/Silver Sorors Committee

Angela Gibson, Epsilon Omega

International Disaster Relief Committee

Jasmine Adkins Moore, Iota Epsilon Omega  (Chairman)

Angela Parks, General Member

International EAF Regional Coordinators Committee

Susan Peevy, Theta Omega Omega

International Economic Impact Study Committee

Kim Dumpson, Delta Sigma Omega

International Finance Committee

Mary Bentley LaMar, Regional Director 

Deborah M. Willson, Omicron Xi Omega

International Foundations Committee

Cheryl Petty Garnette, Iota Gamma Omega

International Graduate/Undergraduate Task Force Committee

April Hamilton, Iota Gamma Omega

Jenika Hyppolite (UG), Alpha Mu

International Graduate Advisors’ Certification Committee

Joanna Langston, Rho Xi Omega   (Chairman)

Tamara Lewis, Upsilon Epsilon Omega

International HBCU Task Force Committee

Cerise Jeanye Little, Theta Iota Omega

International Human Resources Committee

Nicole Watson Sumpter, Pi Theta Omega

International Impact Days Committee

Hazel Estwick Hurley, Beta Alpha Omega

International Day of Prayer Committee

Brenda Smith, Zeta Nu Omega  (Chairman)

Adriane Blair Wise, Rho Mu Omega

International Investments Committee

Karla Hall, Beta Alpha Omega  (Chairman)

Shariah Dixon Turner, Rho Theta Omega

Lezell Murphy, Upsilon Tau Omega

International Leadership Development Committee

Desiree McNeil, Psi Omega

International Leadership Fellows Committee

Elicia Pegues Spearman, Theta Epsilon Omega  (Chairman)

Karen M. Spruill, Xi Zeta Omega

International Liaison to Capitol Hill Committee

Erica Johnson, Xi Zeta Omega

International Membership Committee

Arla Janeen Johnson, Xi Sigma Omega

International Membership Intake Process Committee

Yvette L. Gray, Upsilon Epsilon Omega

International Nominating Committee

Lavdena Adams Orr, Xi Omega (elected)

International Program Committee

Edith Peterson Mitchell, MD, Omega Omega (Resource)

Tonja L. Ringgold, Epsilon Omega

International Protocol Committee

Jennelle Rush, General Member  (Chairman)

Tracey Simmons Hart, Lambda Omega Omega

Kristia Watkins, Nu Zeta Omega (Resource)

International Publications/Communications Committee

Doxie McCoy, Rho Mu Omega

International Reinstatement Task Force Committee

Kendra Brown, Upsilon Epsilon Omega

International Risk Management Committee

Roselyn Holmes Grant, Beta Alpha Omega

Haley Dunson (UG), Alpha

International Rituals Committee

Stephanie Rawlings Blake, Epsilon Omega

International Sanction Review Committee

Erma Barron, Chair Iota Gamma Omega

International Sisterly Relations Committee

Destiny Boykin, Zeta Omega

International Special Advisors Committee

Vivian Smith, Chair, Xi Omega   

International Special Projects Committee

Shauna Berry Cooke, Iota Gamma Omega

Africka Hinds, Epsilon Omicron Omega

International Standards Investigations

Candace Glover Datcher,  Xi Omega

International Standards Operations Committee

Beverly Malloy, Xi Omega

International Strategic Planning Committee

Kim Daniel-Robinson, Pi Xi Omega

International Technology Committee

Andrea R. Webster, Tau Omega

International Undergraduate Activities Committee

Lucy M. Brice, Zeta Sigma

       Copyright 2018
© North Atlantic Region, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.     
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages.
They are the sole property and responsibility of the North Atlantic Region who hosts and maintains this website.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software